1

Your cart is empty.

Finest, locally-sourced English charcuterie and smoked foods

Stockists, chefs & restaurants

STOCKISTS of our Dorset Charcuterie

Harvey & Brockless (Wholesale) http://www.harveyandbrockless.co.uk/

The Cheeseman (Wholesale) http://www.thecheeseman.co.uk/

Forest Produce (Wholesale) http://www.forestproduce.com/

Taste Distribution (Wholesale) https://tastedistribution.co.uk/

Longmans Cheese Sales (Wholesale) http://www.longmancheese.co.uk/

Elite Foods (Wholesale) http://www.elitefoodservice.co.uk/

Budgen Swanage

Brace of Butchers. Poundbury, Nr Dorchester Dorset http://www.braceofbutchers.co.uk/

Kimbers Farm Shop http://www.kimbersfarmshop.co.uk/

Windsor Farm Shop http://www.windsorfarmshop.co.uk/

Darts Farm. Topsham Exeter http://www.dartsfarm.co.uk/

Gloucester Services (North & South) http://www.gloucesterservices.com/

Olivers WholeFoods Kew http://www.oliverswholefoods.co.uk/

Flesh and Flour London http://fleshandflour.com/

Evershot Village Stores

Archett and Garne Wilton, Nr Salisbury, Wiltshire

Real British Food Bridport http://realbritishfood.uk/

Finks Salt and Sweet. London http://finks.co.uk/

Delicious. Weymouth http://www.deliciousweymouth.co.uk/

Felicity’s Farm Shop  http://www.felicitysfarmshop.co.uk/

Washingpool Farm Shop  http://www.washingpool.co.uk/shop/

Cannon and Cannon  http://cannonandcannon.com/

Bride Valley Farm Shop  http://www.dorsetlonghorn.co.uk/

Eweleaze Farm  http://www.eweleaze.co.uk/

British Premium Meats http://www.britishpremiummeats.com/

Maiden Newton Stores

Winfrith Village Stores  http://www.winfrithvillagestores.co.uk/

 


RESTAURANTS, PUBS & EATERIES using our Dorset Charcuterie

Peach Pubs (Oxfordshire and London) http://www.peachpubs.com/

PLY Manchester http://plymcr.co.uk/

IBIS Hotels

Morrish & Banham Dorchester, Dorset http://www.morrishandbanham.com/

Good Pub & Restaurant Company 

The White Post  http://www.thewhitepost.com/

Dorset Fine Dining (Nick Holt)  http://www.dorsetfinedining.co.uk/

Dirty Bones  http://dirty-bones.com/

The Posh Partridge http://theposhpartridge.com/

Provisio  http://www.provisio.uk.com/

Greene King Metro Pubs http://www.metropolitanpubcompany.com/

Dorshi  http://dorshi.co.uk/

Plumber Manor  http://www.plumbermanor.co.uk/

Rebecca Green Catering  http://www.rebeccagreencatering.co.uk/

The Brickmakers http://www.thebrickmakerswindlesham.co.uk/

 The Greenway Hotel http://www.thegreenwayhotelandspa.com/