1

Your cart is empty.

Finest, locally-sourced English charcuterie and smoked foods

Stockists, chefs & restaurants

STOCKISTS of our Dorset Charcuterie

Budgen Swanage, Walton, Chalfont, Crouch End, Byfleet

Brace of Butchers. Poundbury, Nr Dorchester Dorset http://www.braceofbutchers.co.uk/

Darts Farm. Topsham Exeter http://www.dartsfarm.co.uk/

Gloucester Services (North & South) http://www.gloucesterservices.com/

Olivers WholeFoods Kew http://www.oliverswholefoods.co.uk/

Flesh and Flour London http://fleshandflour.com/

Wellington Farm Shop Hampshire http://www.stratfield-saye.co.uk/wellington-farm-shop/farmshop-home/

Archett and Garne Wilton, Nr Salisbury, Wiltshire

Real British Food Bridport http://realbritishfood.uk/

Jolly Nice Farm Shop http://www.harrietsjollynice.co.uk/farmshop

Finks Salt and Sweet. London http://finks.co.uk/

Delicious. Weymouth http://www.deliciousweymouth.co.uk/

Cathedral Deli Gloucester http://www.cathedraldeli.com/

Felicity’s Farm Shop  http://www.felicitysfarmshop.co.uk/

Washingpool Farm Shop  http://www.washingpool.co.uk/shop/

Cannon and Cannon  http://cannonandcannon.com/

Bride Valley Farm Shop  http://www.dorsetlonghorn.co.uk/

Olives et Al  http://www.olivesetal.co.uk/

Eweleaze Farm  http://www.eweleaze.co.uk/

Gastro Nicks  http://www.gastronicks.co.uk/

Scottish Choice  http://scottish-choice.com/index1.html

Macknade Fine Foods  http://www.macknade.com/

Maiden Newton Stores

Town Mill Cheesemonger  http://townmillcheese.co.uk/

Winfrith Village Stores  http://www.winfrithvillagestores.co.uk/


RESTAURANTS, PUBS & EATERIES using our Dorset Charcuterie

Bumpkin (several sites around London) http://bumpkinuk.com/

Peach Pubs (Oxfordshire and London) http://www.peachpubs.com/

ETM (several sites around London) http://www.etmgroup.co.uk/

Workshop Coffee Clerkenwell http://www.workshopcoffee.com/

The Cow Company Isle of Wight http://tapnellfarm.com/eat/

River Cottage Canteen Bristol  http://www.rivercottage.net/canteens/bristol/

River Cottage Canteen Plymouth  http://www.rivercottage.net/canteens/plymouth/

Morrish & Banham Dorchester, Dorset http://www.morrishandbanham.com/

The White Post  http://www.thewhitepost.com/

The Dorset Pie Company, Weymouth, Dorset http://www.thedorsetpie.co.uk/

Purple Dragon Play Chelsea http://www.purpledragonplay.com/

The Eastbury  http://www.theeastburyhotel.co.uk/

Forest Produce (Trade only) http://www.forestproduce.com/

James & White Christchurch http://www.jamesandwhite.com/

The Star & Dove  http://www.staranddove.co.uk/

Dorset Fine Dining (Nick Holt)  http://www.dorsetfinedining.co.uk/

Auberge du lac  http://www.brocket-hall.co.uk/dining/auberge-du-lac/

Dirty Bones  http://dirty-bones.com/

Provisio  http://www.provisio.uk.com/

The New Inn Portland  http://www.newinnportland.co.uk/

New Farm Restaurant  http://www.newfarmrestaurant.co.uk/

The Grosvenor Arms Hotel  http://www.thegrosvenorarms.co.uk/

Yalbury Cottage  http://www.yalburycottage.com/

Highcliffe Marriott Hotel  http://www.highcliffgrill.co.uk/restaurant/

Dorshi  http://dorshi.co.uk/

La Fosse  http://www.la-fosse.com/

Plumber Manor  http://www.plumbermanor.co.uk/

Rebecca Green Catering  http://www.rebeccagreencatering.co.uk/

The Acorn  http://www.acorn-inn.co.uk/

The Anchor Inn  http://www.theanchorinnseatown.co.uk/

Greensauce (Tim Maddams)  http://www.greensauce.co.uk/

The Curator Café  http://www.italianfoodheroes.com/