1

Your cart is empty.

Finest, locally-sourced English charcuterie and smoked foods

Suppliers & friends

Sam's Pigs   www.samspigs.co.uk - pork
Sam Holloway, Sam's Pigs, Locke Farm, Halstock, Yeovil, Somerset BA22 9SQ
e: sales@samspigs.co.uk  t: 01935 891 273  m: 07769 187 456 

Wyld Meadow Farm   www.wyldmeadowfarm.co.uk - mutton
Clive & Jo Sage, Wyld Meadow Farm, Monkton Wyld, Bridport, Dorset DT6 6DD
t: 01297 678 318

Jurassic Coast Meats   www.jurassiccoastmeats.co.uk - English rose veal
t: 01305 853355  m: Eric 07770 770 476 James 07747 018 593  e: info@jurassiccoastmeats.co.uk 


FRIENDS

Valentine Warner  http://www.valentinewarner.com/

Fine Times Recorder  http://www.theftr.co.uk/

Netherton Farm  http://www.nethertonfarm.co.uk/

Daisy’s Woodland Chickens  http://www.woodlandchicken.co.uk/

Otter Valley Poultry  http://www.ottervalleypoultry.co.uk/

Taste of the West  http://www.tasteofthewest.co.uk/

River Cottage  http://www.rivercottage.net/

Green Sauce (Tim Maddams)  http://www.greensauce.co.uk/

Guild of Fine Food  http://www.finefoodworld.co.uk/

Liberty Fields  http://libertyfields.co.uk/

Dorset Fine Dining  http://www.dorsetfinedining.co.uk/

The Spicery  http://www.thespicery.com/

Dorset Farmers Market  http://dorsetfarmersmarkets.co.uk/about

Organic Food Federation  http://www.orgfoodfed.com/

Lye Cross Farms  http://www.lyecrossfarm.co.uk/

Longmans Cheese  http://www.longmancheese.demon.co.uk/

Brue Valley Farm  http://www.brue-valley.co.uk/

Woolsery Cheese  http://www.woolserycheese.co.uk/

Totnes Good Food Sunday  http://totnesgoodfood.co.uk/

Palmers Brewery  http://palmersbrewery.com/

The Rural Farm Shop  http://www.theruralfarmshopcompany.com/

Mapperton House  http://www.mapperton.com/

Henrietta Green  http://henriettasite.wordpress.com/

The Baking Birds  http://www.homemadebylb.co.uk/

Eat Dorset Food Fair  http://www.eatdorsetfoodfair.co.uk/

Kimbers Farm  http://www.kimbersfarmshop.co.uk/

Bridport Food Festival  http://bridportfoodfestival.wordpress.com/

Parsonage Farm  http://www.parsonage-farm.co.uk/site/

Sladesdown Farm  http://www.sladesdownmeat.co.uk/

Trill Farm  http://trillfarm.co.uk/

The Seahorse Restaurant  http://www.seahorserestaurant.co.uk/

The Bottle Inn  http://www.bottle-inn.net/

The Ropemakers  http://theropemakers.com/

The Barnes Food Fair http://www.barnesfoodfair.com/